Foxton Beach School

Principal: Hamish Stuart
Deputy PrincipalFelicity Apperley
 
Team Kotare, Room 1  - NE Rebecca Van der Zwan 
email: rvanderzwan@foxtonbeach.school.nz

Team Kotare, Room 2 - Year 1/2/3 Terase Standish 
email: tstandish@foxtonbeach.school.nz 


Team Kotare, Room 3 - Year 1/2/3 Felicity Apperley 

email: fapperley@foxtonbeach.school.nz


Team Tarānui -  Year 4/5/6 Gabrielle Gloyn and Rebecca Lock 
email: ggloyn@foxtonbeach.school.nz & rlock@foxtonbeach.school.nz 

Kuaka Hub - Year 7/8 Carly Lanham and Nick Baker 
email: clanham@foxtonbeach.school.nz & nbaker@foxtonbeach.school.nz 

                                                         
Office Administrator:
Sue Price
 
Caretaker:


Support Staff:
Di Whittaker, Jo Charlton, Sarah Garner and Diane Craig