Foxton Beach School

Principal: Hamish Stuart
Deputy PrincipalFelicity Apperley
 
Team Kotare, Room 1  (New Entrants) - Rebecca Van der Zwan 
email: rvanderzwan@foxtonbeach.school.nz

Team Kotare, Room 2 - Year 1-4 Terase Standish 
email: tstandish@foxtonbeach.school.nz 


Team Kotare, Room 3 - Year 1-4 Felicity Apperley 

email: fapperley@foxtonbeach.school.nz


Team Tarānui -  Year 4/5/6 Frances McDonald, Rebecca Lock (Monday-Wednesday), and Lyndon Cooney (Thursday & Friday)
email: fmcdonald@foxtonbeach.school.nz, rlock@foxtonbeach.school.nz, lcooney@foxtonbeach.school.nz 

Kuaka Hub - Year 6/7/8 Carly Lanham and Nick Baker 
email: clanham@foxtonbeach.school.nz & nbaker@foxtonbeach.school.nz 

                                                         
Office Administrator:
Sue Price
 
Caretaker:
Tony Dowman

Support Staff:
Di Whittaker, Jo Charlton, Haringaroa Hati