Foxton Beach School

Principal: Hamish Stuart
Deputy PrincipalFelicity Apperley
 
Team Kotare, Room 1  - NE Rebecca Van der Zwan 
email: rvanderzwan@foxtonbeach.school.nz

Team Kotare, Room 2 - Year 1/2/3 Terase Standish 
email: tstandish@foxtonbeach.school.nz 


Team Kotare, Room 3 - Year 1/2/3 Felicity Apperley 

email: fapperley@foxtonbeach.school.nz


Team Tarānui -  Year 4/5/6 Gabrielle Gloyn, Rebecca Lock (Monday-Wednesday), Kitty Harrison (Thursday & Friday) and Heidi Atkins
email: ggloyn@foxtonbeach.school.nz, rlock@foxtonbeach.school.nz, kharrison@foxtonbeach.school.nz, hatkins@foxtonbeach.school.nz 

Kuaka Hub - Year 7/8 Carly Lanham and Nick Baker 
email: clanham@foxtonbeach.school.nz & nbaker@foxtonbeach.school.nz 

                                                         
Office Administrator:
Sue Price
 
Caretaker:
Tony Dowman

Support Staff:
Di Whittaker, Jo Charlton and Sarah Garner